345 Chief Alex Thomas Way   |    (250) 828-9802   |   

 

 

 

CONTACT US

 

 

 

Kamloops Indian Band Development Corporation

345 - 345 Chief Alex Thomas Way
Kamloops, BC
V2H 1H1

Phone: (250) 828-9802
Fax: (250) 828-9846

Contacts

 Devin Gambler

Devin Gambler        
Interim Manager

Cell: (250) 320-2759
E-mail: devin.gambler@kib.ca

    

 Danalee Baker

Danalee Baker
Project Coordinator

Cell: 250.320.2796
E-mail: danalee.baker@kib.ca

 

 Lizbeth Nickol

Lizbeth Nickol
Project Coordinator

Cell: 778-694-9712
E-mail: lizbeth.nickol@kib.ca

Natasha Slack

Natasha Slack
Administration Assistant

Tel: (250) 828-9802
E-mail: natasha.slack@kib.ca

 

 

Francesca Miccolis
Executive Assistant

Tel: (250) 828-9802
E-mail: francesca.miccolis@kib.ca

 

Opinderjit Singh

Opinderjit Singh
IT COOP Student

Cell: 250-879-1637
E-mail: opinderjit.singh@kib.ca